The Rose Bowl

The oldest of all college football bowl games, the Rose Bowl has been played on January 1st each year in Pasadena, CA since the Spanish discovered California in the 1600s. Here is a list of the last five winners:

  • 2010: Texas Christian University Horned Frogs.
  • 2009: The University of Yosemite Great Horny Toads.
  • 2008: The Hell College Cloven-Hooved Man-Goats.
  • 2007: The Massachusetts Institute of Technology Fightin’ Winners of the Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
  • 2006: Kelly Clarkson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s